View Basket (0)
Battlefield 2042
Exotic Strings CD

Exotic Strings CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 4.275 Player Points worth ₺4,28
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • Free Tracked Shipping
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Price drop notifications

Product Description

Exotic Strings CD

Disc 1

1. Welcome Home Our Soldier Brother - Zhou Yu

2. Flowing Water from High Mountain - Cheng Yu
3. Overlooking the Qin River - Miao Xiaoyun
4. Naadmin Ugluu - Egschiglen
5. Kuz Kuyal
6. Orta Mahur - Lok-Batan Folklore Group
7. Horon
8. Kara Çadir Düzdedir - Huseyin Turkmenler
9. Tanbur Improvisation in Makam Hüzzam - Huseyin Turkmenler
10. Baghdad Al Kadima - Ahmed Mukhtar
11. Nassam Aleina el Hwaw (The Gentle Breeze Brushed Against Us) - Maged Serour
12. Mother Africa - Ravi
13. Xai
14. Charango en el Altiplano
15. Cuatro Llanero - Pablo Carcamo


Disc 2

1. Furin - Ayako Lister
2. Tsugaru Jyongara Bushi - Shigefumi Yamaguchi
3. Phin Lute Solo
4. Raag Ahiri - Mustafa Raza
5. Dhajan Vaishnav, Jana to Tene Kamije - Baluji Shrivastav
6. Raga Vachaspati - Sabri Khan
7. Raga Pahari - Baluji Shrivastav
8. Raag Bhairavi - Gurdev Singh
9. Raga Dhani - Baluji Shrivastav

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Exotic Strings CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Exotic Strings CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.